Testimonials

From the first phone call to the completed written inspection, Kelting Home Inspections is a class act!

Wes was helpful, concise and responsive to requests, and all was accomplished in an efficient, professional manner. We highly recommend Kelting Home Inspections.

Linda

Client, October 2017

Wesley was extremely responsive — arrived right on time and completed the inspection efficiently. Only a couple of days we had his report. I highly recommend Kelting Home Inspections. P.H.

Client, August 2017

Kelting Home Inspections did our inspection on a home purchase. They were very thorough and detailed oriented. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this service. A.M.

Client, August 2017

Like so many others have said “Thorough,professional,and easy to work with.” And he didn’t charge extra even though I am an Ohio State Fan! G.W.

Client, August 2017

We contracted Kelting Home Inspections to inspect a property for us on April 20th, 2017. Wesley Bulifant and an associate arrived promptly and performed a thorough and complete house inspection. We were on site when the inspection took place. Wesley advised us step by step of anything that needed our attention. An in depth and comprehensive report was generated that same day. I would highly recommend Kelting Home Inspection service. L.M.

Client, June 2017

Kelting Home Inspections did a fantastic job for us. The report was very thorough and complete. It was well written and made easy to understand. The pictures were very clear and pointed out problem areas. There wasn’t anything left out or left un-inspected when he was finished and you could tell by the quality of report a lot of time was spent on the inspection. Eastern Indiana could use a quality service like this. Job Well Done, Kelting Inspections!!! H.B.

Client, May 2017

Wesley did a very through inspection and clearly communicated all issues he found. Very knowledgeable, was able to answer any questions we had. Left me with a confidence that everything was in order to move along with the purchase of the home. B.P.

Client, March 2017

A pro through and through. If I don’t buy the house he inspected he will certainly inspect the one I pick next. C.W.

Client, January 2017

This was a painless Home inspection procedure. Wesley was prompt and a delight to work with. His report was sent to me in a timely manner and I would definitely refer the Kelting Home inspection company to anyone…Thank you
for executing my home buying experience a positive one.

L.M.

Client, December 2016

I have had my share of Florida contractors and mechanics who are incompetent and don’t know what a clock is to be used for. I have finally found a company who keeps its word, is on time, does exactly what is expected, at the agreed to price and is so professional it is hard to believe. I would recommend Kelting Home Inspections & Services and Wesley to my own family if they lived here in Florida. A most excellent Company to give my business to. Thank you! D.M.

Client, November 2016

I highly recommend Wesley. His report was very thorough and he took the time to answer my questions about our new house. It was a pleasure working with him. I see why he was one of my realtor’s recommended inspection companies. N.M.

Client, November 2016

Very prompt, professional, honest and efficient! A pleasure to work with!
I would highly recommend Kelting Homes Inspections and Wesley Bulifant.

C.D.

Client, November 2016

Wesley did a thorough inspection and found a couple minor issues and maintenance items we would never of found without his inspection.
This company is awesome and Wesley’s inspection was very indepth and thorough. I would recommend him to anybody.
I am a retire Real Estate Broker so have seen many inspections over the years and Wesley is one of the very best!

A.G.

Client, September 2016

I have been working as a residential realtor in SW Florida for over 10 years and have worked with dozens of inspectors. Wesley with Kelting Home Inspections is among the best. He is accommodating when I am under a time crunch, curious to my clients, competitively priced, and incredibly thorough with his inspections. His reports are clear and concise and easy to understand. I now use Wesley exclusively and my clients are always happy with his services. S. Newcom

Realtor, August 2016

I met Wesley at the inspection location, and he was right on time (actually a few minutes early!) He answered my questions professionally and was very personable to deal with. His reports were very thorough yet easy to understand. He obviously enjoys what he does, and I would not hesitate to use him again on another property purchase. T.M.

Client, August 2016

Wesley has done 2 inspections for us, he is professional, produces a great report, and takes time to discuss any issues he has found. If we ever need another inspection he’s at the top of our list. P.L.

Client, August 2016

This is my first time buying a home and I was referred to Kelting by a friend. The report was very thorough, the price was fair and affordable, and the service was beyond expectations. The home that I’m purchasing is in Arcadia and there was an issue with the plumbing when Wesley went out. He went above and beyond to coordinate with the seller who sent someone out to fix the issue, and the inspection was complete the same day. With this being my first experience with using a home inspector, Kelting really set the bar high. I would highly recommend them. J.B.

Client, August 2016

Wesley does a great job. I have referred him to several of my clients.

R. Boley

Realtor, January, 2016

Great business to work with in all aspects.

Kirk Devries

Realtor, Keller Williams Peace River Partners , May, 2015

Wesley was punctual, personable, professional and thorough. He answered all my questions with the attitude that “there are no stupid questions” and did not rush the inspection nor our discussions, He gave us the report the same day as our inspection and proceeded to continue answering questions after we received the report. We would most definitely recommend him for his great work.

M.M.

Client, August 2015

I have used Kelting Home Inspection on 4 properties. Wesley inspects each property thoroughly. I am always present at the inspections and he goes out of his way to answer all of my questions. Not only do I get a top notch inspection but an education thanks to his knowledge, thoroughness, and patience . I highly recommend Kelting Home Inspections and will be using their services in the near future. Thanks Wes for doing such a great job!!! W.A.

Client, August 2015

Wesley Kelting services are very professional and thorough. We are very confident is his certification and credentials. We would recommend Wesley for your home inspections. D.E.

Client, August 2015

I have been working with Wesley and Kelting Home Inspections & Services, LLC for almost a year now and have had nothing less than outstanding service! Wesley knows his stuff and makes clients comfortable while doing it! He is great at explaining issues that come up so that we can all understand what is really going on and have a better idea of the next steps to take to fix the issue! His reports are easy to understand and the details in the report are accompanied by bright colored photographs. I use Wesley for all of my property inspections and I would highly recommend that you do too!

L. Frantz

Realtor, July 2015

Kelting Home Inspection Services and Wesley and Brooke Bulifant do an excellent job taking care of our home inspection needs for our business. We are proud to recommend them for their professionalism, integrity, and quality service. Keep up the great work!

Carla Nix

The Nix Team Realtors, April, 2015

What a great experience we had with Kelting Home Inspections!!!! We are already stressed out with all the paperwork we are doing to obtain our new home and Kelting made our inspection experience quick and easy. Was able to get report within 24 hrs!!!! Wesley did a very through job and showed me all the issues we made need to address. Would recommend this company to anyone buying a home. Thank you for making this easier.

S. D.

Client, April 2015

Had a great experience with Wesley. After his inspection he took the time to walk me thru the house and point things out. He informed me of items I should keep an eye on in the future. He was very friendly, I would recommend anyone looking for a good home inspector to give Wesley a call!

R.R.

Client, February 2015

I have used Kelting Home Inspection on 4 properties. Wesley inspects each property thoroughly. I am always present at the inspections and he goes out of his way to answer all of my questions. Not only do I get a top notch inspection but an education thanks to his knowledge, thoroughness, and patience . I highly recommend Kelting Home Inspections and will be using their services in the near future. Thanks Wes for doing such a great job!!!

W. A.

Client, November 2014

I’m an out-of-towner in need a home inspection, I found Mr Wesley Bulifant on Google. With all the positive reviews that he got, it gave me more confident to hire him. True to it, based on my agent, Wesley showed up on time and performed a wonderful job. We received his report the same day with all details, pictures (closed-up), explanations, suggestions… His honesty and fairness had given us an opportunity to negotiate with the homeowner. My husband and I, we’re VERY HAPPY with a wonderful job that Wesley did. A BIG THANK YOU for a job WELL DONE, Mr BULIFANT. FIVE STARS all the way. We highly recommend him to everyone. YOU CAN’T GO WRONG with WESLEY.

C.N.

Client, October 2014

Just used their services for a home inspection. They were on time and did a great job. Report was done on the same day. This is very important in real-estate. Thanks so much for the great professional services.

Cathie Hallett

Realtor for Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty Kings, April, 2014

Wesley is punctual, thorough and professional. He takes his time and explains any findings to his customers. I highly recommend!

J.B.

Client, June 2014

Went a lot more than “the extra mile”. Super customer service in this age of normal customer no service. Explained everything he did and the results.I would unconditionally recommend.

D. S.

Client, January 2014

Powered by HomeGauge.

We provide home inspection services to Charlotte, Desoto, Lee and Sarasota Counties and surrounding areas including:

Port Charlotte, Punta Gorda, Englewood, Rotonda, Arcadia, Sarasota, Nokomis, Venice and North Port.